Knowledgebase & Downloads
The knowledgebase provides documentation written by our team. Please select a category or search for answers.
If I cancel my account, can I reactivate it?
Your account can be reactivated by JVMHost if you cancel it. If you originally cancelled within the first 30 days of service, we would re-charge your account for the amount that we refunded to you. If you cancel after the first 30 days of service, we can reactivate your account for you at no charge. Reactivations can take up to 24 hours to complete. We do not guarantee restoration of your data as it may not be available in our backups, so be prepared to re-upload your data in case of reactivation.
- © 2016 JVMHost.com All rights are reserved.